AWT's Leadership Team consists of:

AWT Board

Board Members serve 2-year terms

Belinda Perez (2015-2017)

Pamela Van Pelt (2016-2018)

Cheryl Miller(2016-2018)

Management Directors
Tricia Guerrina (2016-2018)
Lynn Jano (2015-2017)
Rossana Barrios (2015-2017)
Emmy Chilton (2016-2018)

AWT Advisory Board
The AWT Advisory Board is comprised of members of our community who support our organization in a non-voting, advisory capacity. 
Becky Austen, Director, STG Education & Sales Enablement, IBM Systems & Technology Group

Jean Anne Booth, Founder/CEO, UnaliWear

Diane Kenyon, Managing Director, Project Services, Charles Schwab
Denise Lucas, Deputy CIO, Business Application Services Communications & Technology Management, City of Austin

Teri Pennington, CIO, Austin Water Utility, City of Austin

Kristen Sussman, President & Founder, Social Distillery - Social Media Marketing

Follow AWT:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software